The 2014 workshop is organized by Profs. Marco Buongiorno Nardelli and Jincheng Du and the long distance support of Prof. Marco Fornari, Central Michigan University.

The Electronic Structure Workshop Series isĀ 
directed by the following steering committee:

  • Stefano Baroni, SISSA, Trieste, Italy
  • Jerry Bernholc, North Carolina State University
  • Roberto Car, Princeton University
  • Jim Chelikowsky, University of Texas
  • David M. Ceperley, University of Illinois
  • Mei-Yin Chou, Georgia Institute of Technology
  • Jim Gubernatis, Los Alamos National Lab
  • Duane Johnson, Iowa State University
  • Steve G. Louie, University of California, Berkeley
  • Richard M. Martin, University of Illinois
  • Warren Pickett, University of California, Davis
  • Andrew Rappe, University of Pennsylvania
  • Cyrus J. Umrigar, Cornell University
  • David Vanderbilt, Rutgers University
  • Timo Thonhauser, Wake Forest University
  • Natalie Holzwarth, Wake Forest University
  • Henry Krakauer, College of William and Mary
  • Shiwei Zhang, College of William and Mary